What the paper says
Document roll-up
As at Fri 9 Oct 2026Poquessing Imaging Partners has no executed paper. All three documents were read: a security questionnaire with HIPAA answers open, an internal draft proposal and an issued Growth proposal at £50k a year. The draft and the issued proposal differ on service levels and billing.
Executed: none of the three documents has a stored status of executed, so there are no contracted price, term, billing or service levels. Every figure below is a proposed figure, not a contract and not ARR.
Open items: the proposal issued 1 Oct 2026 by Jordan Pike, Account Executive, US, is stored as final but is still an open proposal. It sets an annual price (Growth) of £50k and a total deal value of £62k, which it says is not the annual price and does not break down.
The internal draft proposal of 28 Sep 2026 was not shared with the customer. It states the same £50k Growth subscription and £62k total, with the implementation fee not shown separately.
The security questionnaire of 10 Sep 2026, prepared by Hannah Lowe, Solutions Engineer, is stored as final. It leaves the HIPAA health-data and business associate agreement answers blank, with written confirmation promised but not on file.
Contradictions: the 28 Sep 2026 draft states no availability or P1 response time, while the 1 Oct 2026 proposal states 99.5% availability and a one business hour P1 first response. The draft says the subscription is billed annually in advance, and the issued proposal does not state billing.
The 10 Sep 2026 questionnaire gives no availability percentage, while the 1 Oct 2026 proposal gives 99.5%. The questionnaire commits to a nightly refresh complete by 07:00, which neither proposal repeats.
Commitments: no live obligations exist because nothing is executed. The questionnaire and proposals describe standard Growth terms only.
Gaps: the documents do not show a term length, start date, user or connector numbers, a customer contact, a signatory or a decision date. They also do not show the promised written HIPAA follow-up, which a regulated buyer is likely to need before signature.
Executed terms
As at Fri 9 Oct 2026- Service levels[]
Documents
Updated 9 Oct 26- presales
Folders and documents as a list
- Proposals (2)
- Draft Growth tier proposal draft · proposal · 28 Sep 2026
- Growth tier proposal for new prospect issued · proposal · 1 Oct 2026
- Security (1)
- Growth-tier security questionnaire response issued · security questionnaire · 10 Sep 2026
Contradictions
As at Fri 9 Oct 2026| Document | Against | What differs |
|---|---|---|
| Poquessing Imaging Partners - Proposal v1 | Poquessing Imaging Partners - Proposal | The 28 Sep 2026 draft states no availability or P1 response time; the 1 Oct 2026 proposal states 99.5% availability and a one business hour P1 first response. |
| Poquessing Imaging Partners - Proposal v1 | Poquessing Imaging Partners - Proposal | The 28 Sep 2026 draft says the subscription is billed annually in advance; the 1 Oct 2026 proposal does not state billing. |
| Poquessing Imaging Partners - Security Questionnaire | Poquessing Imaging Partners - Proposal | The 10 Sep 2026 questionnaire gives no availability percentage and commits to a 07:00 nightly refresh; the 1 Oct 2026 proposal states 99.5% availability and does not mention the refresh. |