What the paper says
Document roll-up
As at Fri 9 Oct 2026Cottingley Software has three documents and none is executed. The final Growth proposal of 22 Sep 2026 quotes £50k a year and supersedes the 17 Sep 2026 draft. An order form under the MSA follows acceptance and is not yet held.
Executed: no executed document is held for Cottingley Software, so there are no contracted price, term, billing or service levels. The roll-up covers all three documents held, and all three were read.
Open items: the final proposal of 22 Sep 2026 from Tom Ashdown is the live commercial offer. It quotes an annual Growth subscription of £50k, billed annually in advance, and says an order form under the master services agreement follows acceptance.
Open items: the £62k in both proposals is a deal total that includes the one-off implementation fee. It is not the annual price, and the implementation fee is not stated as a separate figure.
Open items: the draft proposal v1 of 17 Sep 2026 was marked for internal review. The final proposal states that it replaces the earlier draft, and the evidence does not show that the draft was sent.
Contradictions: none found. The draft and the final proposal agree on £50k a year and the £62k deal total. The final adds annual billing in advance, which the draft did not state.
Commitments: there are no live obligations because nothing is executed. The security questionnaire of 26 Aug 2026 from Hannah Lowe states a P1 first response of one business hour and a nightly refresh complete by 07:00 on the Growth tier, but it is not a contract.
Gaps: user and connector allowances, the implementation start date, availability and service credits appear in no document. The security questionnaire gives availability only as the standard Growth commitment, with no percentage. Certifications and platform-team technical detail are deferred to a written answer.
Gaps: the evidence does not show whether Cottingley Software has accepted the proposal, who received the security questionnaire, or who would sign.
Executed terms
As at Fri 9 Oct 2026- Service levels[]
Documents
Updated 9 Oct 26- presales
Folders and documents as a list
- Proposals (2)
- Draft Growth tier proposal draft · proposal · 17 Sep 2026
- Final Growth tier proposal issued · proposal · 22 Sep 2026
- Security (1)
- Growth tier security questionnaire answers issued · security questionnaire · 26 Aug 2026